«Dark Covenant» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Dark Covenant is a doom metal band from Canada. They are signed to France's Emanes Metal Records.

Their influences are mainly old-school doom the likes of Candlemass and Solitude Aeturnus. After a demo CD in 2009, which collected a lot of positive comments, including a No. 1 position in Metallian Magazine's Top 10 list of Winter 2009/10, they released their first full-length album in 2011 under French label EMANES Metal Records.


  • Dark Covenant (demo) (2009)
  • Eulogies for the Fallen (2011)


  • Christian Verreault - vocals
  • Yves Allaire - guitars
  • Stephane Verreault - bass
  • Jonathan Hamel - drums

Former members

  • Jean-Sebastien Rostan - rhythm guitar

See also

  • Music of Canada
  • Canadian rock
  • List of bands from Canada


External links