«Liquid Graveyard» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Liquid Graveyard was formed in late 2006 by John Walker (Ex-Cancer) along with Raquel Walker and Adrian de Buitléar and roughly a year later they recored their first and only demo, “Criministers”.

In June 2009 they released their first full-length, “On Evil Days”, under the Italian label My Kingdom Music. The album had more than decent reviews and Liquid Graveyard was starting to make a name for themselves.

Almost exactly a year later they signed to the record label Rising Records and in March of 2011 they released their second full-length, “The Fifth Time I Died”, which also received decent reviews.


Raquel Walker (vocals)

John Walker (guitars)

Al Jimenez (bass)

Gustavo Segura (drums)


Progressive Death Metal , Avant-garde Metal