«Magenta Skycode» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Magenta Skycode is an Indie-Rock band from Turku in Finland formed in 2005 by Jori Sjöroos. The band's members are Tomi Mäkilä on keyboard and synthesizer, percussionist Niko Kivikangas, guitarist Henry Ojala, bassist Kalle Taivainen and singer and songwriter Jori Sjöroos, previously known as Fu-Tourist . Sjöroos also formed This Empty Flow and produced another finnish Pop Rock band PMMP. Interestingly, Magenta Skycode is the name of This Empty Flow's debut album.


  • IIIII, (2006)
  • Relief, (2010)


  • Compass (2005)
  • We Will Be Warm (2013)

External links