«Postposition» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

PostPosition became a band in 2006 in Yankton, SD. The band was made up of three members: Michael Dooley , Eric Beringer , Carl Collison .

The Band jammed together for about a year during which time the songs for the debut album Thoughts Spring were put together. Thoughts Spring was recorded beginning in the middle of 2007 and was finished toward the end of 2008. The album was produced by PostPosition and recorded in their private facility BassCement Studios. This album was done completely independently, engineered by Eric Beringer.

A fourth member and guitar wizard James Dean was added to PostPosition in December of 2008. Promotion of this project has just begun as of January 2009! Hope You Enjoy and Support their Efforts! Thoughts Spring is available on CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon.