«RockgroweR» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

RockgwroweЯ is a drone/ doom band formed by Ian and Jack Hatte of Stillborn Fury in spring 2009. The band has released a split/ EP with Hatte’s solo project, JANVS, in May of 2009. The release is called Spirals and contains RockgwroweЯ’s only existing track, Spirals Down: the Perpetual Enigma of Blasphemy.