«Aereda» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Aereda is a Dutch group that released 2 album so far, beginning in 1997 with The Arctic - The Journey Begins reaching 55th place in the Dutch Album Top 100, partly because it was used in a television show.

Produced and Composed by Bod Chilcott, Aereda (GIgale) and Chris Hinze.

It was followed in 2000 by From A Long Forgotten Future, produced by Dan Lacksman (Deep Forest).