«Damn Arms» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Damn Arms were a band from Melbourne, Australia that emerged in mid 2005 out of the ashes of SNAP! CRAKK!.

Named after a comment by cartoon character Fry in Futurama, the indie rock outfit was formed by Yama Indra (Vocals/Synth), Tim Sullivan (Vocals/Bass) and former members Ian Jackson (Guitar 2005-2008) Ben Browning (Guitar) and Simon Parker (Drums).

Early in 2009 Tim Sullivan, announced his departure from the band on MySpace. Not long after Tim’s departure the remaining and sole member of Damn Arms, Yama, called it quits. Damn Arms was officially put to rest in June 2009. Yama is now working under his solo collaboration monikor, G.L.O.V.E.S..