«Есть Есть Есть» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Есть Есть Есть is a hip-hop group from St. Petesburg, formed in 2010 with the following musicians: Mikhail Fenichev (lyricist, vocalist, member of 2H Company), Alexei Pomigalov (beats, keyboard), Maxim Polyakov (guitar, trumpet), Fyodor Pogorelov (bass guitar). Due to the different meanings of the Russian verb “Есть”, their name can be understood in different ways: Is Is Is and Eat Eat Eat. The group released their debut album, “Дорогой мой человек” (My Dear Person) on April 21, 2011.