«Ghost of the Russian Empire» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Ghost of the Russian Empire are based in Austin, Texas. They consist of Brandon Whitten (vocals/guitar), Mike Plata (drums), Ruben Anchondo (guitar/bass) and Jason Pike (guitar/bass). They formed in 2004 and released an EP - with fiercest demolition - in 2006 with production by Erik Wofford. Their full debut album, the mammoth, was released May 18, 2008.

The band split in 2009, with Brandon Whitten and Jason Pike forming imperialists.