«Lost Sanity» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Lost Sanity is a band formed during the fall of 2010, in Newark Ohio, by 3 School friends. The band changed it’s formation, and is now a 4 member band.Then the band was blessed with vocalist Brandon Mitchell. Unfortunately he had to leave due to complications going on in his life and could no longer continue Lost Sanity. Lost Sanity is currently in search of a new vocalists any one interested contact Jake Spears 740-644-8498

The current line-up is:

Steve Blankenship: Rhythm Guitar

Jake Spears: Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals

Whitley Trusler: Bass

Cody Grannon: Drums