«Mr. Hermano» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Mr Hermano is the production and writing duo of Ben Mitchell (Can Can Studios) and Chris Fitzgerald (Laws Of Motion Recordings).

Ben Mitchell is a producer, musician and engineer. Ben has worked with Arthur Baker, Bob Jones, Norman Jay, Harvey, Idjut Boys, Ashley Beedle, Faze Action, Street Corner Symphony, The Bee Gees, East West Connection & Fuzz Against Junk to name a few. As a remixer he has remixed Heaven 17, The Lighthouse Family, Yasushi Ide, Atmosfear and the Harlem Gospel Singers, Freil, Chad Jackson, Oliver Cheatham, Pyroclastic Soul and a track with Chez Damier as well as various film and TV work.

Chris Fitzgerald is more of a studio bod, with his feet firmly rooted in the London jazz dance scene, Chris founded Good Times Records, High on Hope with Joey and Norman Jay and Resolution Records, releasing Canto Azul, Funky NASA, Back to Earth, Trailer Man and Bugz in the Attic. He has also produced tracks for DiSisco Records. He is currently running his own label, Laws Of Motion, with signings Modaji, Neon Phusion, Back to Earth and The Truth.

Also check out Mr Hermano’s production of Coshina II on Dom Um Romao’s new album “Rhythm Traveller”.

The other band members also have plenty of credentials between them with Pete Z, Piano (Street Corner Symphony), Jeff “The Funk” Walker, Bass & Guitar (Idjut Boys/Faze Action), Billie Godfrey vocals (Heaven 17/ Lionel Ritchie) and Richard Wargent, Flute (Down To the Bone), Joe De Jesus (Incognito)