«Pluuto» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Pluuto was a project by Talla (Andreas Tomalla) and Jallokin (Markus Nikolai). They had other projects like MCL (MicroChip League) and Bigod 20 as well.

“Isn`t it Crazy” was labelled as “The Official Agreppo Hymn”, and was dedicated to the following bands:

Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, The Klinik, A-Grumh, The Normal, Skinny Puppy, Kraftwerk and Keine Ahnung. And all the other Aggrepo bands on earth!