«Six Point Six» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Six Point Six is a young polish rock group. Their adventure with music began in 2004, but with current members the band performs since September 2006. Their greatest achievement was the 1st place on Lublin Rock Scene 2007 Festival. The group plays a mix of rock, gothic, poetry and pop. Strong point od the band is a tallented singer - Agnieszka Kasprzak.

Nowadays Six Point Six work on their first material, which will maybe appear on their first album in the future.

The band currently consists of:

Agnieszka Kasprzak - vocals

Darek Kwiatkowski - keyboard, piano, vocal and compositions

Max Jastrzebski - bass guitar

Michal Bernecki - guitar

Kamil Skoczylas - drums

Most of the music is created with lyrics by Mariusz Jagiello.