«Tiger Lou» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Swedish band Tiger Lou was formed in Nyköping 2001 by Rasmus Kellerman. After several EPs, the first full-length album Is My Head Still On? was released in 2004 and was followed in 2005 with The Loyal. Rasmus Kellerman is also known as Araki.

On the albums Tiger Lou is a solo project with Kellerman writing lyrics and playing nearly every instrumental part himself. Live, however, he is backed up by Erik Welén, Mathias Johansson and Pontus Levahn.

According to Kellerman, the name Tiger Lou is taken from a character called Tiger Lu in Corey Yuen's 1993 movie Fong Sai-yuk, although he says that "no one knows where the extra O came from" on the band's official site.

Rasmus Kellerman is married to Swedish singer-songwriter Andrea Kellerman, better known as Firefox AK.



  • Is My Head Still On? (March 2004) - Startracks
  • The Loyal (October 2005) - Startracks
  • A Partial Print (October 2008) - Startracks


  • Second Time Around (2001)
  • Trouble and Desire (2003)
  • Last Night ... (2004)
  • Gone Drifting (2008)


  • Oh Horatio (2004)
  • Sell Out (2004)
  • The War Between Us (2004)
  • The Loyal (2005)
  • Nixon (2006)
  • Until I'm There (2006)
  • Coalitions (2008)
  • Crushed By A Crowd (2008)

"December (2008)

External links

  • on Myspace