«Two Cow Garage» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Two Cow Garage is a band from Columbus, Ohio, USA.


The group was formed in September 2001 by the singer/guitarist Micah Schnabel (born in Bucyrus Ohio) who began playing with the drummer Dustin Harigle in and around Columbus. The guitarist Chris Flint joined the group after seeing one of their early shows, and bass guitarist Shane Sweeney joined soon after. The group released its first album in 2002 and embarked on a near-constant nationwide U.S. tour, travelling over 300,000 miles.

Their second album, The Wall Against Our Back, came out in 2004 to considerable critical acclaim, and the group's tour was recorded by John Boston and released as a documentary, The Long Way Around: One Badass Year With Two Cow Garage.

A third album, III, was released in 2007 and followed by Speaking In Cursive in September 2008. Harigle left the band on tour in 2007; drummer Cody Smith and keyboard player Andy Schell joined for Speaking In Cursive, which was released on the Colorado-based Suburban Home Records label.

The band's fifth album, Sweet Saint Me, was released via Suburban Home Records on October 24, 2010.

"The Death Of The Self Preservation Society" was released September 10, 2013. Production of the album was funded by fans via a campaign on indiegogo that raised $16,840


  • Micah Schnabel-vocals, guitar
  • Dustin Harigle - drums (left in 2007)
  • Chris Flint - guitar (left in 2007)
  • Shane Sweeney - bass guitar
  • Andy Schell - keyboards (left in 2011)
  • Cody Smith - drums (left in 2011)
  • David Murphy - drums


  • Please Turn the Gas Back On (Shelterhouse Records, 2002)
  • The Wall Against Our Back (Shelterhouse, 2004)
  • III (Shelterhouse, 2007)
  • Speaking In Cursive (Shelterhouse/Suburban Home, 2008)
  • Sweet Saint Me (Suburban Home, 2010)
  • The Death Of The Self Preservation Society (Last Chance Records, 2013)


External links