«Death Machine Weapons» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Death Machine Weapons was formed in Wilmington, North Carolina in 2006 by Kid Howren, Ralph Alexander, Kiko Rex, and Dustin “D-moE” Brown from the remnants of local bands Phantom and The Eutoops\ (sic). Jon Kiker and Ozzie Darden took turns filling the role as second guitarist in 2007 and 2008, and D-moE Brown left the band in late 2008. They disbanded completely in 2009.

The band is best known for playing thrash, groove, and heavy styles of metal, but has a few songs from the power metal vein.

DMW released its first studio demo, My Country ‘tis of Three, on 2 May 2008.

For more information:
Death Machine Weapons at MySpace