«Ebonique» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Ebonique was an all female group from The Netherlands danceact from 2000 to 2004. The members were Ingrid Simons, Mieke de Jongh and Danie Duzant

With the song So Much Love the group was runner up to Michelle in the national preselections for the Eurovision Songcontest 2001. Caroline Dest was in the lineup next to Ingrid Simons and Mieke de Jongh. She left the group to participate in Soulvation.

The next single Give a Little became the title song for the TV show Big Diet in 2002. The group tried their luck for Eurovision once more in 2003. They achieved 4th place in 2003 with Heatwave, written by Maltese composers Gérard James Borg and Philip Vella, losing out to Esther Hart.