«Fire! with Jim O'Rourke» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Swedish supergroup Fire! teams up with none other than the legendary Jim O’Rourke for a stunning slice of hypnotic jazz psychedelia and sonic mayhem of the subtle sort.

Fire! with Jim O’Rourke are:
Mats Gustafsson (The Thing) – saxophone, Fender Rhodes, electronics
Johan Berthling (Tape) – electric bass
Andreas Werliin (Wildbirds & Peacedrums) – drums
Jim O’Rourke (Gastr Del Sol, Sonic Youth) – electric guitar, synthesizer, harmonica