«Frank Mackey and the Keltic Cowboys» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

The Keltic Cowboys, Arizona’s premier Irish Rock Band, has been entertaining the beer drinking, live music loving masses for over a decade.

The group is fronted by founding member Frank Mackey, who not only pens the songs, but plays multiple instruments including the Highland Pipes, Banjo, Mandolin and Accordian. The five piece band also includes Patrick Flanagan on lead guitar, Paddy Broderick on Bass, Matt Myers on Drums and Laura Russ on fiddle.

The Keltic Cowboys have enjoyed a successful career regularly playing the best of the valleys’ live music venues and festivals, also opening for national acts such as Flogging Molly, Young Dubliners and The Specials.

The Keltic Cowboys first release, “Songs of Longing and Debauchery” has gained the band notoriety with the song “Kiss My Irish Ass”. Their latest CD “Pay For Our Sins Tomorrow” is receiving high praise and rave reviews and charted in Paddy Rock Radio’s Top Twenty Albums for 2008.