«PRESOMNIA» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

“The dream before sleep; the absence of consciousness existing in the spaces between. Let these solemn words and harmonic tones guide you through the bitter ends as they begin to fray. Only an open mind will accept the change that is coming. Within the deepest of sepulchers, an unknown is echoing through the darkness. Will you answer your curiosity? Will you fade into, Presomnia?”

Presomnia is:

Shane Nelms - Vocals/Lyricist

Justin a. Downey - Vocals/Guitar

Patrick W. Crosby - Guitar

Steven Smith - Bass Guitar

Nathan Chad Hammons - Drummer