«The Big Dirty Band» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

The Big Dirty Band are comprised of Rush’s Geddy Lee (bass) and Alex Lifeson (guitar), Thornley’s Ian Thornley (vocals and guitar), Three Days Grace’s Adam Gontier (vocals), Die Mannequin’s Care Failure (vocals) and The Tea Party drummer Jeff Burrows. The Big Dirty Band was a one-off project put together in support of the Trailer Park Boys: The Movie.