Deep / Tech House - Podcast 43
House Nation USA · 79 minutes ·

Deep / Tech House - Podcast 43

Hi all, as promised, here is the second of the three holiday sets! This one is more techy, deep house vibe for a change. I think all DJs should have some range in their mixing style and sets, so this is just to change things up a little. Enjoy the more relaxed 125 BPM, and remember to join my facebook fan page, and subscribe to my podcast on itunes for free!
  1. Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix)- Destiny's Child   
  2. Hold On, We're Going Home (Kastle Remix) - Drake
  3. House Of God (Mello & Lisi Mix)
  4. Work The Track (Original Mix)- Jason Chance & Kevin Andrews
  5. So Good To Me - Chris Malinchak
  6. Turn Back Time - Sub Focus
  7. Hush (Catz 'n Dogz 2013 Remix) - Thomas Schumacher
  8. Calabria (Club Mix) - Criminal Vibes
  9. In The Air (Original Mix) - David Penn, The Cube Guys
  10. You Make Me Feel - Donald Glaude & Robert Ortiz
  11. Dextro (Original Mix) - Rene Amesz
  12. I Got Da Funk (Original Mix) - Stefano Mango, DJ Vitto
  13. Of The Night -    Bastille
  14. I Want You To Dance (Original Mix) - Doorly
  15. Dont Go (Original Club Mix) - The Cube Guys, Prok & Fitch
  16. Bailabi (Original Mix) - Funky Brothers
  17. New Day (Original Mix) - Andre Crom
  18. What I Might Do - Ben Pearce
  19. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)- Storm Queen
  20. Love Me Again (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix) - John Newman
  21. Street Player (Club Mix) - Tradelove
  22. Finally (Club Mix) - Criminal Vibes
  23. Between Us - Bigger Than Prince (Raul Rincon Vintage Mix) - DJ Chus, Nuno Clam
  24. Cause And Effect (Original Club Mix) - UMEK, Groovebox

Comments (0)

You Must Be Logged In To Comment

Similar podcasts

Funky Deep Tech House London Underground

Tech/House Organic House / Downtempo Deep/house Podacst mixes EDDIE KITSNER

Deep House Episodes

Music Tech Teacher Podcast

Deep House Moscow

Tech House Mixes

Tech House Mixes

Deep House Cat