EP15 Wedding beauty special! Our skincare, body, hair and makeup prep for our big days
Clean Beauty Insiders · 31 minutes ·

EP15 Wedding beauty special! Our skincare, body, hair and makeup prep for our big days

EP15 Wedding beauty special! Our skincare, body and hair routines for our big days

We’re back! As Dominika celebrates her 1st wedding anniversary and Elsie gears up to get married in October, we share all of our beauty prep for the big day including facials, spray tans and skincare routines.

Clean Beauty Insiders is brought to you by BYBI - bybi.com
cleanbeautyinsiders.com

Face
Sunday Riley Facial at Heshesons - https://www.hershesons.com/stores/salons/berners-street/

Gua Sha - https://www.joliebeauty.com/yin-your-skin-by-katja-kokko-gua-sha-facial-tool

Katjo Koko - https://katjakokko.com/

Nurse Jamie Roller - https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nurse-jamie-uplift-facial-massaging-beauty-roller.html

BYBI Crystal Clear - https://bybi.com/collections/skincare/products/crystal-clear

Dr Roebuck’s Noosa Cleanser - https://www.spacenk.com/uk/en_GB/skincare/cleansers/cleanser/noosa-crème-cleanser-MUK200021599.html

Body
Dry Brushing

Frank Body Cacoa Scrub - https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/frank-body-cacao-coffee-scrub.html

The Ordinary Glycolic Acid - https://theordinary.com/product/rdn-glycolic-acid-7pct-toning-solution-240ml

Galinee Body Milk - https://www.gallinee.com/product/body-milk/

Tan
The Walnut Club Spray Tan - https://www.thewalnutclub.co.uk/

James Harknett at The Away Spa - https://www.awayspalondon.com/about-us/celebrity-spa-therapists-london

Isle of Paradise Tanning Water - https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/isle-of-paradise-self-tanning-water.html

Hair
Glasshouse Salon - https://www.glasshousesalon.co.uk/

Makeup
Tabby Casto - https://www.tabbycasto.com/

Comments (0)

You Must Be Logged In To Comment

Similar podcasts

For Our Special Kids

Our Body Politic

In Our Time: Culture

Our Big Dumb Mouth

Beauty TV

At Our Big Age

makeup and beauty tips