Electric Horse - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

A little over one year ago, former members of Gold Coast rock outfit LUMP - Scott Jackman, Stewart Williams and Luke ( Fleshy) Attrill and Ex members of Sunk Loto - Jason Brown and Dane Brown, ushered in 2008 by uniting forces and creating an exciting new Rock/ Metal 5 piece under the name of ELECTRIC HORSE. The Members have been experimenting with thier sound and musical direction over the past 14 months in their Gold Coast based rehearsal studio and have been recording some self produced demos during this period. With more songs yet to be completed and MANY more in the pipeline, Electric Horse are gearing up to unleash the full force of their heavy pounding riffs and soaring melodies upon the Australian music scene, and are hoping to confirm live dates for mid to late 2009. Over the next couple of months you can expect to see some more fresh demo recordings posted exclusively on this site by the band, and we will keep you up to date with the latest developments, up and coming shows, news and ALL things relating to Electric Horse. Finally, here is the first offering from the band's demo recordings. 3 songs tentatively titled "We Are Slaves", "Confined" and "Serpents And Leeches". We sincerely hope you love the songs as much as we do. Expect to be hearing much more from us in the very near future! User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.