Mother Mercy - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

Traditional Heavy Metal Band from USA (Huntington Beach, California) . Formed in 1993

The band originally played Metal/Hard Rock in the style of early Mötley Crüe or W.A.S.P. before going in a more modern direction. Some of the members continued under the band name Hades Inferno.


R.J. Blaze - Vocals (Jugulur)

Johnny Sicx (aka John Leighton) - Guitar (The Violent Breed)

Glenn Cannon - Bass (Steel Prophet, Hellion (USA), Brat Prince, Shattered)

Jimmy Z (aka Jim Horvarth) - Drums


Love at First Bite (1998)

Dancing with the Devil (2003)