Ocean City - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

Ocean City is a post-hardcore band from Flintshire UK. Influenced by bands such as The Blackout, Lost Prophets and Fightstar, the group consists of Ross Bevan on vocals, Fraser Cripps and Will Saunt on guitars, Jack Weigh on bass guitar while Sean Wheldon plays the drums.

The band was founded September 2009 and have since recorded a five-track EP which contains the songs: Waves, Live Or Die, Scream Your Name, Rewind and Kitty Got Claws. The EP was recorded at Autumn Road Studios, Wrexham by Nino Erricco. Produced entirely by themselves, Ocean City released the EP on 21st of May awaiting feedback. Being their first EP, the band plans on a long summer of gigs supporting bands as well as their own headlining shows.