Wide Eye Panic - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

Wide Eye Panic is an alternative metal band from Olympia, Washington that formed in 2003. After forming and writing a few original songs, they started playing many gigs in cities and towns surrounding Olympia, such as Lacey, Seattle, Tacoma, and Kent. In the summer of 2005, they released their first independent album, entitled "Distorted View", which contained 11 tracks. In March 2008, they released a second independent album called "The Process", which held their first local radio single, "Question B9". In Winter of 2009, Wide Eye Panic was signed to Bieler Bros. Records. Their first studio album, entitled "Modus Operandi", was released on February 16, 2010. After a brief hiatus they released their 4th and most current release entitled "Dissolve" on July 09, 2013.

Band members

  • Aram Wheeler - Vocals
  • Mark Mauer - Bass Guitar/Backup Vocals
  • Karl Penn - Guitar
  • Randy Bebich - Guitar
  • Andrew Kuhn - Percussion


Independent Albums

  • Distorted View (2005)
  • The Process (2008)

Studio albums

  • Modus Operandi (2010)
  • Dissolve (2013)


External links