Elk Physics - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

Born out of the music projects of Henrik Larson, Anders Karlsson and Fredrik Lindquist, Elk Physics started producing their first experimental songs in the late 90s. Unreleased album “We are Elk Physics” was produced in 1999 and the followup N.Y.E.Z. followed in 2002.

N.Y.E.Z. was a dispersed album with several contributors. Elements from space rock and funk as well as acoustic parts and even electronica are put together in a strange mix.

After several years of working on different projects, Elk Physics are poised to return in 2009 with a follow up to N.Y.E.Z.