F-Minus - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

SoCal punks F-Minus comprised singer / guitarist Brad Logan, guitarist Sarah Lee, bassist Jennifer Johnson, and drummer Chris Lagerborg. The group debuted in 1998 with a pair of 7 " EPs - the Hellcat release Failed Society and Pelado Records 'Won't Bleed Me - featuring 19 songs spread between them. Next entering the studio with producer Tim Armstrong of Rancid, F-Minus - swapping Lee for guitarist Erica Daking and Lagerborg for drummer John Guerra - released their self-titled full-length debut in the fall of 1999. Suburban Blight followed two years later. Shifts inside the band continued. Bass player Joe Steinbrick and drummer Adam Zuckert solidified F-Minus 'lineup by 2002, allowing the band to finally head into the studio for a third album. F-Minus joined producer Steve Albini for the anxious Wake Up Screaming, which appeared on Epitaph in March 2003.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.