Gallow God - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

Gallow God is a traditional doom metal band, based in London, UK and formed in 2009.

Their Debut EP False Mystical Prose was released in 2010. The EP can be streamed in its entirety from the Gallow God website

Full length The Veneration of Serpents was released in April 2013.

For additional infos see here.

Current line-up:

Dan Tibbals - Vocals & Guitars

Riccardo Veronese - Guitar

Mitch Barrett - Bass

Chris Takka - Drums