OverDrive Division - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

Real Name: Johannes Ripken, Anne Holmok, Ralph Rieger & Robin Laß
Profile: OverDrive Division - shorten as ODD - is a German commercial Trance / Hands-Up project headed by the producer of the Northstar Connection, Johannes Ripken. This project was born in the beginning of 2004.

Johannes Ripken (producer, management)
Anne Holmok (female vocals, songwriter)
Ralph Rieger aka DJ Reylo (DJ) [ Br] Robin Laß aka RobStyle (DJ)

Former members
Matthias Rump aka DJ Essence (replaced in summer 2007)

http://www.odd- music.net /
http://www.discogs.com/artist/OverDrive+ Division

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.