The World To Come - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

We’re five dudes from Phoenix that love heavy music.


Jeff Allaway- Vocals

Bryan Greenberg- Guitar

Shane Griffin- Guitar

Brian Triad- Bass

Parker “Spamoni” “Tsunami” Dunn- Drums

Hometown: PHOENIX, AZ

Influences: The Acacia Strain, King Conqueror, Terror, Whitechapel, Disfiguring The Goddess, Rooks, After The Burial, Deicide, The Black Dahlia Murder, I Declare War, In The Midst Of Lions, Knights Of The Abyss, The Red Shore, Silence, xTyrantx, The Ghost Inside, Hoods, Aegaeon, Oceano, Demolisher

Band Interests: Shredding the gnar, Blowing stuff up, the usual.