Оксана Білозір - Молитва

вірші Вадим Крищенко
музика Генадій Татарченко
aранжування Р.Недзельський
Київ Будинок звуко-запису.
Звукорежисер Олег Ступка
запис 1991 року.

Comments (0)

You Must Be Logged In To Comment

Related posts

This website is using YouTube API to find music videos. By using this functionality you agree with the YouTube Terms of Service and Google Privacy Policy