Defected Radio 26th June 2017
Defected Radio · 60 minutes ·

Defected Radio 26th June 2017

Sam Divine is back in the studio with new music from the likes of CamelPhat, Soul Clap, Jefferson Belmondo, The Deepshakerz, DJ S.K.T, and plenty more. Keep it locked...

01. Mattei & Omich feat. Ella – God Make Me Phunky (The Loft Mix) [Metropolitan]
02. Soul Clap feat. Nona Hendryx – Shine (This Is It) (Hot Toddy Marimba Message Dub Mix) [Classic]
03. X Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – Set It Out (Accapella) [Defected]
04. Jefferson Belmondo – Booty Groove [Soul Notes]
05. Paolo Paleologo – Kalimbana [D-Vine Sounds]
06. The Deepshakerz – Just No Good For Me [DFTD]
07. MOST RATED: Sonny Fodera – No Chill [Defected]
08. DJ S.K.T feat. Pepper Rose – Jack That Jack [DFTD]
09. Loop Jacker – Yes, Yes Y’all [Seventy Four]
10. Oxia – Domino (Matador Remix) [Sapiens]
11. FTLOH: Deep Zone feat. Ceybil Jefferies – It’s Gonna Be Alright (Help Is On The Way) (Farley & Heller’s Fire Island Vocal) [Sub-Urban]
12. CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
13. Crazy P – In My Hands [Classic]

Comments (0)

You Must Be Logged In To Comment

Similar podcasts

Large Music Radio Budget 2017 Podcast

Franky Rizardo presents FLOW

HOMOGROUND - queer music radio (LGBTQ)

HOMOGROUND - queer music radio (LGBTQ)


Radio-Active Theater