Immerse: Prophets – 8 Week Plan

Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel, The Minor Prophets Immerse: Prophets is the fourth of six volumes in Immerse: The Bible Reading Experience. Prophets presents the First Testament prophets in groupings that generally represent four historical periods: the prophets who spoke before the fall of Israel’s northern kingdom (Amos, Hosea, Micah, Isaiah), before the fall of the southern kingdom (Zephaniah, Nahum, Habakkuk), around the time of Jerusalem’s destruction (Jeremiah, Obadiah, Ezekiel), and after the return from exile (Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi, Joel, Jonah).
Immerse: Prophets – 8 Week Plan

🎧 Podcast episodes

Listen to 40 episodes

Similar podcasts

Immerse: Kingdoms – 8 Week Plan

Immerse: Poets – 8 Week Plan

Immerse: Messiah – 8 Week Plan

Immerse: Beginnings – 8 Week Plan

Immerse: Chronicles – 8 Week Plan

Immerse: Prophets – 16 Week Reading Plan

Immerse: Beginnings – 16 Week Reading Plan

Immerse: Kingdoms – 16 Week Reading Plan