Tech News Weekly (Video)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives.

Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Tech News Weekly (Video)

馃帶 Podcast episodes

Listen to 69 episodes

Similar podcasts

Tech News Weekly (Audio)

Daily Tech News Show (VIDEO)

Tech News Radio

Daily Tech News Show

WSJ Tech News Briefing

Security Weekly News (Video)

Gadget Lab: Weekly Tech News from WIRED

Irish Tech News Audio Articles