This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions.

Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.
This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)

馃帶 Podcast episodes

Listen to 52 episodes
TWiET 533: Quantifiable Risk -
75 minutes

TWiET 533: Quantifiable Risk -

Similar podcasts

This Week in Tech (Video)

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Fun (Video)

This Week in YouTube (Video)

This Week in Law (Video)

This Week in Google (Video)

This Week in Radio Tech (Audio)