«Eternal Summers» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Eternal Summers are a rock band from Roanoke, Virginia. Singer/guitarist Nicole Yun and drummer Daniel Cundiff started Eternal Summers in 2009 as a duo after being introduced by their eventual bassist, Jonathan Woods. Eternal Summers released their debut LP, “Silver”, on Kanine Records in 2010. They enlisted bassist Jonathan Woods in 2012 before releasing their second LP “Correct Behavior”, also released on Kanine Records. On March 4, 2014 they released their 3rd album "The Drop Beneath" (Kanine Records) which was produced by Doug Gillard.


Studio albums
  • Silver (2010)
  • Correct Behavior (2012)
  • The Drop Beneath (2014)

External links

  • on Twitter
  • on Facebook