«Foreign Breakfast» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Foreign Breakfast is a band from the Atlanta area that describes their music as pop, folk, indie, and experimental. The group consists of four siblings, and several longtime family friends.

The band started in 2008, and released their first CD on July 9th, 2010.

Band Members include:

Nathan Reed - acoustic guitar, vocals

Elizabeth Reed - flute, vocals

Ben Reed - mandolin, vocals

Josh Reed - banjo, bass

Brian Norton - drums, doumbek

Marc Barbier - electric guitar

Joseph Barbier - grand piano