«Travma» - biography, albums, songs, video clips

Travma is the name of a Greek album by singer Anna Vissi released in Greece and Cyprus on April 14, 1997. In Greece it became Gold within 12 days and 3x Platinum within 6 months. The album also includes a duet with fellow Greek pop star Sakis Rouvas.

Australian Edition

Trauma was released in Australia with English-language artwork and packaging in mid-1997, to help promote the Australian leg of the Trauma tour and her recent English-language single debut for "Forgive Me This". The album was released in a special tour edition featuring a bonus disc with five songs from previous albums. Vissi promoted the album and tour by participating in a high-profile media campaign including press, radio, national television interviews, and in-store signings.


Music and lyrics are by Nikos Karvelas and Natalia Germanou.

Track listing

  1. "Travma"
  2. "Eki"
  3. "Ntrepome"
  4. "Siga"
  5. "Na' Se Kala"
  6. "To Katalaves?"
  7. "Me Niazi"
  8. "Mavra Gialia"
  9. "Eprepe"
  10. "Apolito Keno"
  11. "To Megalitero Soukse"
  12. "Thanatos Ine I Agapi"
  13. "Me Halai"
  14. "Se Thelo, Me Thelis" (Duet with Sakis Rouvas)
  15. "Se Thimame"


  1. "Mavra Gialia"
  2. "Travma"
  3. "Na' Se Kala"

Australian Release

Credits and personnel

Credits adapted from the album's liner notes.


Chart Providers Peak
Greek Albums Chart IFPI 1 3x Platinum
Cypriot Albums Chart All Records Top 20 1 3x Platinum
Official Australian Album Charts ARIA Album Charts 73 -