«Agrezzior» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

AGREZZIOR is a new EBM project consisting of members Rob (Guerrilla), Johan Damm (former Menticide) and Jeppe (Autodafeh). The ideas about the project started in mid-2008 when we helped each other with miscellaneous stuff. Now in 2009 the band is signed with the American record label Sigsaly including bands like Portion Control, K-Bereit, NTRSN, Red Flag