«Azrath 11» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

AZRATH-11 formed in the winter of 2007 by the drummer Asmodevs Draco Dvx ( Naer Mataron, Lost Soul) and Absu Tela Dagon, starting like a duo and than complete the line up in 2008 with the arrival of Dioskovroi Deimos Faol (bass) and Svarog Lvpvs Triformis( voice).

have released two albums, The Shrine ov All Hallucinations in 2011 and Ov Tentacles and Spirals 2013, currently signed to Punishment 18 records

AZRATH XI – Line up :

Antheres Atras Exitvm: vocals

Siderevs Ocvlvs Mvndi: Guitars,choirs

Dioskovroi Deimos Faol: Bass,Clean vocals,Choirs

Asmodevs Draco Dvx: Drums et percussions