«Eastbound Expressway» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Eastbound Expressway was a Hi-NRG and Club/Dance girl group created by music producer Ian Levine. The group was formed in 1976. Their debut single was “Danger Zone.” Among their best known hits are “Never Let Go” (#27 Dance & #87 R&B) in 1979 and “Knock Me Senseless” (#19 Dance & #7 Hot Dance Singles Sales) in 1987. Other hit songs such as “Primitive Love”, “Frantic Love”, “You’re A Beat” and “Whiplash” all became successful and popular records with those who enjoy Hi-NRG. Eastbound Expressway’s songs are avaliable on both the CD and MP3 Download format.