«Kristoff Krane» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Christopher M. Keller, better known by his stage name Kristoff Krane, is an alternative hip hop artist from Minneapolis, Minnesota. In addition to releasing a number of his own works, he has served as an emcee/vocalist for Abzorbr,Face Candy, Saturday Morning Soundtrack, and Puppy Dogs and Ice Cream. He has also authored a 200-page collection of poems/essays/thought exercises called "The Other," and has taught as a creative writing and musical instructor at numerous schools in the Twin Cities area.


Kristoff Krane's music is often experimental and highly introspective; his work frequently explores positivity and the common bonds human beings share with one another. When he was nineteen, he spent four-and-a-half-months in jail; he emerged newly focused on pursuing his lifelong interest in music, and began freestyling with popular Twin Cities musician Eyedea, who introduced him to numerous Twin Cities recording artists, eventually taking him on tour (as an opening act for Eyedea & Abilities) and recording numerous songs with him, as well as inviting him to be a vocalist in the freestyle project Face Candy.

Kristoff Krane released his first full-length solo album, This Will Work for Now, in 2008. In 2010, he released two additional full-lengths, Hunting for Father and Picking Flowers Next to Roadkill.



  • This Will Work for Now (2008)
  • Hunting for Father (2010)
  • Picking Flowers Next to Roadkill (2010)
  • Fanfaronade (2012)
  • I Freestyle Life {2005 -2013} (2014)


  • "Mixxy #1" (2007)
  • "Mixxy #2" (2008)
  • "Mixxy #3" (2010)
  • "Mixxy #4" (2011)

Other Projects

  • "Abzorbr EP1" (Abzorbr, 2005)
  • "Abzorbr/Carbon Carousel Split EP" (Abzorbr, 2006)
  • Capable of Teetering (Abzorbr, 2006)
  • Saturday Morning Soundtrack (Saturday Morning Soundtrack, 2006)
  • This Is Where We Were (Face Candy, 2006)
  • "Abzorbr EP2" (Abzorbr, 2007)
  • See-Through Eyes (Abzorbr, 2007)
  • "Abzorbr EP3" (Abzorbr, 2009)
  • "Waste Age Teenland" (Face Candy, 2011)
  • "Prey For Paralyisis" (with Sadistik, 2011)


External links