«Leeroy Stagger» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Leeroy Stagger is a Canadian alternative country singer-songwriter.

Raised in rural British Columbia, Stagger worked in several local bands until gaining attention from acts such as Hot Hot Heat and Carolyn Mark. Reinventing himself as a singer-songwriter, he released his debut independent EP, Six Tales of Danger, in 2002.

Stagger has gone on tour as a supporting act for The Pixies, Modest Mouse and Evan Dando, and has collaborated with Danny Michel.

Depression River

Depression River is an album by Leeroy Stagger and the Sinking Hearts, released in 2006 on Boompa.

Track listing

  1. Where I Live
  2. Depression River
  3. Wish You Were the Trees
  4. Payback
  5. Jealous and Drunk
  6. Best Mistake
  7. Saskatoon
  8. One of the Lucky Ones
  9. Carol
  10. Lay Down Your Guns
  11. Satellite
  12. Tired of Being High
  13. Jesus and the Liquor

Additional Discography

  • Six Tales of Danger (2002)
  • Dear Love (2004)
  • Beautiful House (2005)
  • Tales from the Back Porch (2006)
  • Depression River (2006)
  • Everything Is Real (2009)
  • Little Victories (2011)
  • Radiant Land (2012)
  • Truth be Sold (2013)

See also

  • Music of Canada
  • Canadian rock
  • List of Canadian musicians


External links

  • on Myspace
  • official site
  • official site at Boompa