«Mechanical Moth» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Mechanical Moth is a German music group.

The members of Mechanical Moth go by the nicknames of "Tandrin" (Male, singer and mixer) and "Matricide" (Female, singer). In November 2005, Mechanical Moth added a third member, called "Salacity" (Female, background voice).

"Matricide" left the band in 2007 and founded a new band called "SOUNDangst".

Since the beginning of 2008, the a new singer by the name of "Ivy" (Female, lead singer) has been a member of the band.


  • Broken Mirrors EP
  • Fallen Into You
  • Torment
  • The Sad Machina
  • Rebirth

External links