«Minora» - biografía, álbumes, canciones, videoclips

Minora is a rock band from Gothenburg, Sweden that was originally formed in 2003. They released a series of demo recordings in the alternative metal/nu metal vein, in their early days. The band would eventually grow into a more progressive sound, that could be said to mirror the likes of A Perfect Circle and Katatonia. The current line-up of Minora was realized in 2008, and they began writing material for their first full length in the same year. Imago, their full length debut, was released January of 2011.

Tommie Zetterlund - Vocals

Kenny Jakobsson - Guitar

Claudio Oyarzo - Guitar

Djilali Benarradj - Bass

Fredrik Sandberg - Keys

Joseph Astorga - Drums