«Daniel Berges» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Daniel Berges & The Windsurfers feature Vanessa Montilla and Linnea Eriksson on vocals, Daniel Berges on guitar and vocals, Dylan Coleman on bass, Ignacio Rivas on drums and Philip Hundhausen on rhythm guitar. The Windsurfers started as a solo project by rock & roll guitarist Daniel Berges. Realizing he needed two really hot rocking chicks to sing his songs, he found the best Windsurfing girls in the US, both with very different styles; Vanessa’s intimate and smooth vocals contrast with Linnea’s powerful bluesy sound. The band was complete with the addition of amazing session musicians Dylan Coleman, Ignacio Rivas and Philip Hundhausen. Since completing the group’s formation in August of 2010, they have recorded the album “Drop by Drop” and have been keeping busy rocking out on the Blue Blood streets of Boston. Their live shows are notorious for raising the room temperature by several degrees — rock and roll in extremely hot conditions!