«Eastern Orbit» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Originally formed as Heavy Metal Army in 1980, Eastern Orbit was a heavy metal/melodic hardrock band from Japan. They released their first full-length studio album under this new bandname in 1982, named “Future Force”. In 1983 a vinyl-single named “Battletruck” followed. In that same year they released their final live-album, named “Journey To Utopia”. After that they split up. Eastern Orbit released all their stuff on the Nexus label. Vocalist Hiroto Arasaki (aka named John Joseph Patterson) did guest-vocals for 5x