«Ready, Set, Fall!» - 伝記、アルバム、曲、ビデオクリップ

Straight from Italy, Ready, Set, Fall! have made their way into the hardcore and metal scene with a sound that is both heavy and raw, yet catchy and melodic, taking some of the latest pop influences on choruses to create a contrast that received surprisingly tons of positive feedbacks. Ready, Set, Fall! stuck to something different from the latest metal/hardcore bands.

Current line-up:

Vocals: Christopher Volpi

Guitar: Frank Mossa

Bass/Vocals: Giovanni Santolla

Guitar: Francesco Scaravelli

Drums: Marco Pochettino

Ready, Set, Fall! can’t wait to surprise you with their energy on stage!! Don’t resist, let them enfold you!

- Facebook

- Twitter

— Merchandise —